The SME Innovative Award

Winner of the SME Innovative award

Special price of the jury


The FIC wishes to encourage research and innovation in the cyber security sector, and to give visibility to promising SMEs by helping them make the most of the international presence at the Forum. The « Innovative SME award » rewards a particularly innovative company in the cybersecurity sector. The trophy will be awarded in a plenary session during the International Forum on Cyber Security.  

The winner will receive a Partnership Pack for the 2018 edition of the FIC, including a stand space, a workshop intervention & increased visibility on the Forum’s communication materials. The winner will also be invited to become a member of the FIC Observatory.
  • October 31st 2017 (midnight) : deadline for the submission of applications
  • November 2017 : pre-selected candidates are announced by the jury
  • Two hearings will be organized by the end of 2017

The selected candidates



2018 Jury

Frédéric Julhes - Chairman of the Jury
Cybersecurity Director
Aribus Defence and Space

Alain Bouillé

Chairman, CESIN

Gilles Daguet
General Partner, ACE Management
Thierry Delville
General Inspector of the National Police
Ministerial Delegation for industry of security

Laurent Dumas Crouzillac
Associate, CapHorn Invest

Thomas Fillaud
Office Manager, Assistance and Industrial Policy

Mathias Fille
Startup Manager, Axeleo

Eric Freyssinet
Head of the Gendarmerie Nationale's Digital mission

Michaël Fumery

Gendarmerie nationale

Philippe Gaillard

Associate, CyberD Capital
Joseph Graceffa

Audrey Herisson

National Development Manager, COMCYBER

Geoffroy Hermann

Head of the Network and Security Department, DGE

Olivier Ligneul
Thierry Olivier
CISO, Société générale

Antoine Rouland

Investor, CICLAD
Frédéric Valette
Head of ISS Department, Directorate General of Armaments controls, Ministry of Armies

André Sellini
Brigadier-General, Hauts-de-France Gendarmerie Region
Yves Veret
Digital Security, IT Senior Advisor, CALAO Finance